Site menu

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
Composer Serge Noskov Tuesday, 26 Oct 2021, 12:49:32
Welcome Guest | RSS
I have written six of them so far.  Here are only fragments of the first five: 

If you liked the fragment and want to hear the whole thing - contact me.  We will sort something out.

Recently completed a new thing - "Adventures of a Christmas Turkey".  It is a suite for a symphony orchestra in 3 movements.  Each movement represents a snippet of a turkey's life on a turkey farm, before they all march to a sloughterhouse.
The first movement - "A New Chick On The Farm",  the second one - "Love on a Christmas Eve" and the third one - "Sloughterhouse March". The score is available on request.

Symphony No6 "Komi"

(sound coming soon)

Last updated
«  October 2021  »
Copyright MyCorp © 2021
Create a free website with uCoz